Click for Map
Car of the Week
View Details
C30 SE D5 Auto
£3695.00

View Details »

Welcome to Shipham Motor Company - Independent VOLVO Specialists

Shipham Motor Company is recognised as the original and the leading Volvo Specialists in North Somerset and South Bristol for Service & Sales, Volvo Parts.


Based in the attractive village of Shipham near Cheddar in Somerset, we are a family run business established in 1987. Along with our dedicated team of staff we have built and maintained a superb customer service and excellent reputation.

We pride ourselves on being the areas leading Independent Volvo Specialist and are devoted to providing a professional and ‘traditional’ service. We appreciate the outstanding quality of Volvo cars
and seek to provide equally high quality customer satisfaction.

Shipham Motor Company Ltd - Independent Volvo Specialists

Turnpike Road, Shipham, Winscombe, North Somerset, BS251TX

  • Volvo Car Uk Accredited Master Technician

  • Service/Sales/Parts: 01934 842 350 
  • Email

Christmas Hours:

  • Monday Dec 23 8.30-17.30
  • Tuesday Dec 24 8.30-12.00
  • Wednesday Dec 25 Closed
  • Thursday Dec 26 Closed
  • Friday Dec 27 Closed
  • Saturday Dec 28 Closed
  • Sunday Dec 29 Closed
  • Monday Dec 30 Closed
  • Tuesday Dec 31 Closed
  • Wednesday Jan 1 Closed
  • Thursday Jan 2 08.30-17.30
    • Business Hours:

      • Mon to Fri: 08.30 to 17.30
      • Sat: 08.30 to 12.00 - (If you're coming a long way to see us it's best to phone ahead to check we're in because occaisonaly due to staff holidays we may be closed)
      • We are closed on Saturday mornings of a Bank holiday weekend
      • Sun:Closed